Municipal News Centre Home
The original item was published from 9/21/2021 8:23:00 PM to 9/21/2021 8:23:39 PM.

Municipal News Centre


Posted on: September 21, 2021

[ARCHIVED] Official Nomination List for the Municipal Election

Nomination list


Official 2021 Councillor Nomination Summary

September 21, 2021


Chief Elected Official (Mayor)

Abilgaard, Erik

Handley, Jennifer **


Czop, Victor **

Iwanicha, Faren

Todd, Kevin

Anderson, Julia

McLelland, Dan **

Bustard, Amanda

Mitchell, David **

Sorenson, Kenneth

Miller, Roger

Slettede, Darcy

Wickett, Terry **

Wing, Jennifer


** incumbents

Please note that this is an unofficial notice – Section 35 of the LAEA an official Notice of Election will be posted after the close of nominations on September 21, 2021 12:00 p.m.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home